top of page


For new editions created from manuscripts, please click here for RCM Editions.


Please click here for a list of manuscripts held in the collections of the Royal College of Music, which include many unpublished orchestral scores as well as further songs, chamber music and piano music by Norman O’Neill. Please see the Manuscript numbers MS 4351–MS 4 433 and MSS 7334–74.

They can be made available to scholars and other interested parties by the RCM Library.


Ten 18th century pieces by J.H. Fiocco, 1906-31 arranged by Norman O’Neill and Arthur Bent:

i. Arioso

ii. La Légère

iii. Allegro

iv. Allemande

v. L’Anglaise

vi. Menuetto

vii. La Fringante

viii. Rondo

ix. Deux Gavottes

x. L’Inconstante

Three-Fours, 1920

Suite for piano by S. Coleridge-Taylor

Orchestrated by Norman O’Neill as Valse suite.

bottom of page